Skip to content ↓


  • Tricia Davies, Director of Education


  • Nadine Carroll, Head of Education
  • Iain Parks, Headteacher, St. Mary and St. Paul's CE Primary School/Chair, Mersey Boroughs SCITT   

St. Helens

  • Joanne Davies, Director of Education, St Helens LA
  • Klare Rufo, Primary Trust Advisor, Archdiocese of Liverpool
  • Stuart Harrison, Acting Director of Education, Archdiocese of Liverpool
  • Alison Brady, Head of Associated Merseyside Partnership (AMP) SCITT
  • Lisa Bradshaw, Director of North-West Learning Partnership